Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Social Enterprise Masterclass: Impact Evaluation

28 November @ 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Impact Evaluation Masterclass

An organisation which can use its data effectively will be able to tell a compelling story of relevance and success to potential funders, supporters and stakeholders. Impact evaluation does not have to be expensive and can be done on a shoestring by putting a few systems in place. Every social enterprise collects information, and often, an evaluation can be carried out, using just the information you are collecting anyway.

  • What data do you currently collect?
  • What is an outcome versus an output?
  • What are you trying to impact?
  • How will you ascertain how impactful your activities are?
  • Who oversees collecting the data?
  • Who oversees interpreting the data?
  • What data might you need, to answer the questions you have got about your impact?

Key details:

Tuesday, 28th November 2023

Melbourne, Sydney, Hobart, Canberra: 12noon to 1:15pm
Adelaide: 11:30am to 12:45pm
Brisbane: 11:00am to 12:15pm
Darwin: 10.30am to 11.45am
Perth: 9:00am to 10:15am

Location: Online.

Please note, places for this training are strictly limited.

Price:

FREE for Institute of Community Directors Australia (ICDA) members.

Not an ICDA member? Sign up today! ICDA membership is completely free.

Details

Date:
28 November
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://communitydirectors.com.au/training-courses/semasterlass-impact

Venue

Online

Organiser

Institute of Community Directors Australia
Phone
03 9320 6800
Email
info@ourcommunity.com.au
View Organiser Website